by Sophia



Taken from the new album As We Make Our Way (Unknown Harbours) Released 15/04/2016 on The Flower Shop Recordings.
MP3/WAV, CD and Vinyl pre-sales start 05/03/2016.
All physical orders now packed/shipped by Rememdy Fulfilment UK.
Distributed by The Flower Shop Recordings / [PIAS] / Motor Music

Robin Proper-Sheppard - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Synths
Sander Verstraete - Bass
Jeff Townsin - Drums

Featuring The London "Ghetto" Choir - Daniel Carney, Giles Littleford, Sukie Smith, Laura Copsey, Michael Cranny and Jeff Townsin

Recorded by Robin Proper-Sheppard
Mixed by Kenny Jones at Alchemy, London
Mastered by Christian Wright at Abbey Road, London


released February 26, 2016



all rights reserved